Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Oliver Spinger

vorsitzender@rostrup-segelflug.de

Stv Vorsitzender

Arnold Sauder

stv-vorsitzender@rostrup-segelflug.de

Geschäftsführer

Andre Springer

geschaeftsfuehrer@rostrup-segelflug.de

Kassenwart

Thomas Bonsack

kassenwart@rostrup-segelflug.de

Ausbildungsleiter

Peter Jaquemotte

ausbildungsleiter@rostrup-segelflug.de

Motorseglerwart

Hajo Vatterodt

motorseglerwart@rostrup-segelflug.de

Technische Leitung

Jörge Schneemann

technische-leitung@rostrup-segelflug.de

Technische Leitung

Axel Mühlberg

technische-leitung@rostrup-segelflug.de

Jugendsprecher

Bennet Springer

jugendsprecher@rostrup-segelflug.de

Jugendsprecher

Marcel Hobbensiefken

jugendsprecher@rostrup-segelflug.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Max

pr-beauftragter@rostrup-segelflug.de